IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Reden wir darüber

VERWALTUNG

Thomas Böhlecke
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-51
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-851
Mobil:  +49 (0)172 9341998
E-Mail: 
t.boehlecke@heitmann.de

Achim George
Prokurist 
Technische Leitung

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-24
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)172 9302556
E-Mail: 
a.george@heitmann.de

Daniel Brodesser
Oberbauleitung


 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-20
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)174 9179698
E-Mail: 
d.brodesser@heitmann.de

Doreen Böhlecke

Prokuristin

Kaufm. Leitung

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-50
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)172 4366717
E-Mail: 
d.boehlecke@heitmann.de

Catrin Timmermann
Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-11
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

E-Mail: 
c.timmermann@heitmann.de

Kerstin Karthäuser
Sekretariat

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-0
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

E-Mail: 
info@heitmann.de

Birgit Scholz
Buchhaltung

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-0
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

E-Mail: 
b.scholz@heitmann.de

Alexandra Ciornei
Technisches Sekretariat

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-13
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

E-Mail:
a.ciornei@heitmann.de

BAULEITUNG

Stefan Schäfer
Bauleitung  

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-23
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)172 5454875
E-Mail: 
s.schaefer@heitmann.de

Olaf Pohlmann
Bauleitung 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-0

Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

Mobil:  +49 (0)172 4525174
E-Mail: 
o.pohlmann@heitmann.de

Detlef Volkmann
Bauleitung  

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-22
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)162 1386214
E-Mail: 
d.volkmann@heitmann.de

Tim Lücht
Bauleitung 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-27

Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820

Mobil:  +49 (0)1520 1846019
E-Mail: 
t.luecht@heitmann.de

Jens Bernotat

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Bauleitung/Qualitätsleitung /SiFak

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-21
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820
Mobil:  +49 (0)162 1033884
E-Mail: 
j.bernotat@heitmann.de

Frank Hafemann
Bauleitung 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-28

Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-820

Mobil:  +49 (0)162 2627116
E-Mail: 
f.hafemann@heitmann.de

WERKSTATT / FUHR- UND MASCHINENPARK

Rene Stolzenberger
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-26
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

Mobil:  +49 (0)172 4634749
E-Mail: 
r.stolzenberger@heitmann.de

Birgit Scholz
Buchhaltung

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)40 3208375-0
Telefax:  +49 (0)40 3208375-80

E-Mail: 
b.scholz@heitmann.de